bite sized.

Bacon-Wrapped Potato Bites with Chipotle Sour Cream.

I love snacking. I’m not a big ‘3 meal a day’ kind of person – I tend to graze all day and eat a variety of small meals. That being said, I love small, bite sized foods and appatizers that you can have 3 or 4 of and be satisfied. Usually these bite sized foods are easy to make, taste great, and are awesome crowd pleasers at dinners. Below (and above!) are some recipes I want to try – click the picture for the full how-to!

buffalo ranch chicken bites.

pretzel bites.

Thoughts?

