a little bit fem.

When I’m in a bad mood, or when I feel kind of blah, I turn to my trusty bucket of nail polish to make me feel better. Though I love going to the nail salon and getting my nails done, I don’t always have the money to head out to get them done. I have a lot of great nail colours that I have acquired over the past few years, and I’ve started to experiment with some fun nail art. Below are some neat designs and colours that I want to try out!

cute for valentines day!

glitter tips.

ombre.

6 thoughts on “a little bit fem.

Thoughts?

