book worm.

Even with the growing popularity of ebooks, and ebook readers, I am still one of those people like prefers to buy a hardcopy of the majority of my books. Why? There is just something about holding a book in your hands, and being able to turn all the pages, that I still really love – and I love to display my books on my bookshelf when I’m finished reading them! Books are like art, and they can be displayed in a similar way. Like coffee table books, they really can breathe some life into a room and really act as a conversation starter. Below are some awesome ways to display your book collection!

Thoughts?

