handwritten.

I can’t remember the last time I received a handwritten note or letter in the mail – aside from the odd Christmas card. With the advent of email, texting, and Facebook, writing letters or cards has fallen to the wayside. There is something to be said about hand written letters, cards, or notes. I am one of those people who tends to save the majority of the cards or letters I receive – regardless of how small or insignificant they may seem. I think they are a great memento and an awesome way to remember someone. Now that I actually have friends who live out on their own, I am definitely going to send out some hand written cards this holiday season. Below are a few of my favourite everyday stationaries.

Thoughts?

