friday favourites.

Today is Black Friday! Canada is hoping on the shopping train and copying our friends to the south. Tons of malls and stores are having huge sales – and I am using these great deals to try and get some of my christmas shopping done early (and maybe grab myself one or two things!). This weekend I am finally(!) painting my room – I’ll make sure to take some pictures for a future post on how it all turns out.

Here are some of my favourites from the week.

favourite bold hair: red.

favourite treat: dark chocolate cake with swiss meringue buttercream.

favourite look: sequins and cashmere.

favourite words.

Thoughts?

