friday favourites.

Yay it’s Friday! This week has been very busy and I am really looking forward to this weekend. Tomorrow night is my first alumni event and I couldn’t be more excited. I ended up buying three dresses because I just couldn’t choose which one I liked best – so tomorrow during the day will be a bit of a fashion show in my house until I decide which one I want to wear! Below are some of my favourites from this weekend.

favourite food: ice cream cupcakes.

favourite look: leather and tulle.

favourite touch: cute, DIY gift wrapping.

favourite words:

3 thoughts on “friday favourites.

Thoughts?

