nailed it.

Something I’ve always envied is the artistic ability of those people who can make their nails look like little pieces of art. I’m lucky if I can paint my nails without getting it all over my hands, on my clothes, or spilt on the table. For daily wear, I think extravagant nail designs can be a bit much. But there are lots of little nail tricks you can do that are cute for daily wear and don’t require you to be an artist. Below are a few that I have tried.

pink tips.

accent sparkle nail.

bows.

One thought on “nailed it.

Thoughts?

