indigo-go.

Indigo is everywhere this fall. It’s in fashion, it’s in interior decorating, it is popping up everywhere. While I’ve always been more of a navy fan, indigo (or lapis in some cases) has really started to grow on me. Why you ask? I hate (x1000) wearing navy blue and black – I know, I know, it’s not really that bad, it doesn’t necessarily clash, and lots of people do it. But there is just something about that colour combo that drives me insane. Indigo and black, however, I have no problem with. Indigo isn’t the most flattering colour on me, but I am trying to incorporate the colour slowly with accessories and shirts – rather than a full on dress! Here are some of awesome indigo pieces.

Banana Republic purse.

a sheer indigo blouse.

indigo of all kinds for men.

stunning indigo dress. the shoes are to die for!

Thoughts?

