cupcakes galore.

Ask anyone who knows me, and they will tell you how much I love cupcakes. They’re bite size, tasty, and are so creatively decorated. Sometimes they are so pretty I don’t even want to eat them – but I always eat them in the end. My sister has become the resident birthday cake/cupcake decorator because she is crazy talented with fondant and icing. Below are some of my ‘saved’ cupcake ideas that I will be sending her nearer to my birthday!

cupcakes modelled after a dog! Oliver’s face would be adorable on cupcakes!

peacock cupcakes – so intricate!

Dexter themed cupcakes – my new favourite show.

under the sea octopus themed cupcakes.

3 thoughts on “cupcakes galore.

Thoughts?

