friday favourites.

If you ask any of my friends, they will tell you how much I love my sleep. Lately, I have had to work quite early in the mornings (we are talking 6 or 7am!!), and while I love my sleep, I must say that I am also learning to like getting up, finishing work relatively early, and having the day to do what I please. The only downside is that I am much more productive with school work at night – my creative juices get flowing around 8pm. Regardless, the weekend is upon us and it is time to forget work and have fun!

Here are my favourites from the week:

Favourite aww: black nosed sheep!

Favourite interior: library/family room.

Favourite eat: pie pops.

Favourite words:

2 thoughts on “friday favourites.

Thoughts?

