creative getaways.

I haven’t met anyone who doesn’t like travelling. Yet, unlike most people, I am all for trying new types of hotels, or places that are a little off the beaten trail. I definitely have a ‘bucket list’ of destinations that I want to reach before I die, and on that list include a bunch of hotels that are different than your standard retreat. They all have a ‘wow’ factor that I think makes them really unique and I place I really want to visit. Below are a few of those spots.

underwater resort – fiji

cave hotel – turkey.

hotel de glace – montreal.

2 thoughts on “creative getaways.

Thoughts?

