friday favourites.

Today I am re-organizing my room – which includes switching my summer clothes out for my winter clothes! I feel like I have a brand new wardrobe! This weekend is Canadian Thanksgiving, which means lots of family, turkey, and especially giving thanks for all the things we are so lucky to have. I think giving thanks, and remembering how lucky you are, should be done on a daily basis, not just once a year on a specific holiday – however it is so easy to get caught up in the ups and downs of daily life.
Here are my some of my favourites from this week!

favourite eat: smores cookies

favourite outdoor room: a ‘dive-in’ theatre! how cool!

favourite destination: Greece

favourite trend: aztec print sweaters

Thoughts?

