display it well.

My summer goal of re-doing my room did not happen. But, I am still planning on redoing it within the next month – provided things get a little less crazy. Part of my plan for my room is to create a gallery wall next to my bed. As convenient as digital photos are, I still love having my photos printed out and displayed – they are constant reminders of all the great things I have in my life. Above is a great way to plan out a gallery wall without actually drilling any holes! Below are some design options I am looking at for my room.

option 1: using frames that are al the same size for uniformity.

option 2: using shelves and different sized frames.

option 3: different sized frames and different wall objects.

Thoughts?

