wishful thinking.

Despite working two jobs, being a student, owning a car, and a having a puppy is incredibly taxing on the bank account. There are so many things that are on my wish list right now, that I am tempted to turn it into two lists – things I want soon, and things I want in a year or so when I (hopefully!) get a real job. Something that is all over my wish list is various makeup items that I have really been lusting for. It has been quite awhile since I have gotten anything new, and I am starting to run low on my staples items – a trip to Sephora or MAC is clearly needed! Here are a few items that I am currently lusting after.

MAC – 168 Large Angled Contour Brush – $42

Bobbi Brown Long-Wear Gel Eyeliner in Black – $26

Yves Saint Laurent – Rouge Volupte in Faubourg Peach – $39

MAC Pro Longwear Blush in Stay Pretty – $28

Thoughts?

