friday favourites.

Well this week has been a little more than crazy. I’ve been burning the candle at both ends, if you will. Besides being in school, and working, I have also started teaching dance again! I forgot how much I love working with little kids and getting to share my love of dance with them. I also took my lovely puppy Oliver to the Vet today for his 2nd set of shots – talk about stressful! I do not like to see my little pup upset, but he did pretty well. This weekend I am hoping to get caught up on some work I haven’t had a chance to do yet, and I’ll hopefully fit in some Fall shopping – big knit cardigans are calling for me!

Favourite eat:

chocolate whisky cupcake via Annie’s Eats.

Favourite look:

fall leather boots.

Favourite exterior:

four storeys.

Favourite words:

4 thoughts on “friday favourites.

  1. I absolutely love the print on the sweater in the first image!
    Btw, i’m working on starting an online book club, Book Babes, it’s for the sexy, chic and smart beauties out there. Let me know if you’d like me to add you to the list, I’ll be giving away fun prizes to members as we read through books!
    http://www.LoveNiki.com

Thoughts?

