listening to: Imagine Dragons

I have recently been stuck in a music rut. In all honesty, I have misplaced my beloved headphones which has seriously crippled my desire to listen to music – I am not a fan of listening to music through my laptop speakers. My friend introduced me to a band called Imagine Dragons that I have fallen in love with. Their music has great variety – there is something for everyone! As well, they are being featured in the Perks of Being a Wallflower sound track!

Here are my two favourite tracks:

Thoughts?

