back to school.

Today was my first day of school! It is my 19th first day of school. I am pursuing a post-graduate diploma in public relations and corporate communications and so far, I am really looking forward to the majority of my classes. While I’m not one to normally dress up for class, this particular program may be changing that. Public relations is a competitive program and field and requires you to stand out in any way possible – and in front of clients this is super important. One thing I love to change up each school year is my bag – it has to be big enough to lug around my laptop, but functional enough so that I don’t lose things! Here are a few of my favourite bags for this season:

banana republic.

urban outfitters.

Proenza Schouler

Thoughts?

