veg-tastic.

I am guilty of not always eating my 5-10 servings of vegetables a day. But since cutting dairy out of my diet, I have been turning to veggies to receive some of those same vitamins and minerals that I am losing from the lack of dairy. I love that you can substitute veggies into almost any recipe – including using veggie ‘meat’ which actually doesn’t taste as bad as one may thing! Here are a few recipes that I am wanting to try out!

veggie burgers.

taco lettuce wraps.

zucchini ribbon salad.

Thoughts?

