late riser.

I am not a big breakfast fan (I know, I know, it is the most important meal of the day, it is so healthy..). I don’t really have an excuse not to eat breakfast – aside from being a huge fan of sleeping in. I would call myself more of a brunch person. Not being able to eat dairy has seriously hindered what little desire I had to make breakfast and, as such, I have started to try and find new breakfast options that are dairy free, and quick to make. Here are a few I tried out this week.

bacon & egg cups.

a fruit smoothie with soy yogurt.

vegan corn pancakes.

One thought on “late riser.

Thoughts?

