wrap it up.

The weather in Toronto has cooled off quite a bit in the last few days – the brisk mornings are tell-tale signs that Fall is just around the corner. While I’m not quite ready to put away my flip flops and shorts, I am getting quite excited for Fall fashion – especially since I have been filling my days off reading all the September issues of my favourite magazines! One way I like to ensure I stay warm in the cool evenings is by adding a lighter spring or fall scarf to my outfit. Here are a few ways that scarves can act as a transition third piece for Fall.

One thought on “wrap it up.

Thoughts?

