friday favourites.

Well it is Friday! I am headed up to my cottage for the week so I will be unplugged and offline for a few days! This week was incredibly busy with work, visiting friends, and dog-sitting – I have also been watching the olympics non-stop. I am very excited to have some time off to recharge and relax up north.

Here are some of my favourites from this week!

favourite look: an awesome mix of summer (maxi skirt) and fall (leather jacket + scarf)

favourite beach read: where we belong – emily griffin

favourite laugh!

favourite eats: mango, kiwi, raspberry pops!

Thoughts?

