oodles of noodles.

I am not Italian, but take me to any Italian restaurant and I’ll spend 20 minutes deciding what to order because my love of pasta is outrageous. It has become such a comfort food for me and the more cheese the better. Pasta is so simple to make, and you can really run wild adding ingredients to any basic recipe. Add some chicken, add veggies, create your own sauce, use a different kind of noodle, etc. The options are endless, which means it is hard to get sick of a good pasta dish. Here are a few of my favourites.

Vodka Cream Pasta

Pasta Amatriciana

Spaghetti with spinach pesto and turkey meatballs.

Thoughts?

