going for gold.

Olympic fever has officially hit me. Although Canada is currently tied for last place in the standings, I am still rooting for them – I know they will pull through! All the chats about the olympics, the standings, and of course London, has really put the idea of incorporating metallics into my life. Gold is something I don’t wear a lot of, but I think it is such a bold statement colour. Here are a few ways that I am thinking of incorporating some gold into my looks.

Go big or go home! A bold, and so amazing, gold sequin dress.

A gold mani!

Play up your face with some gold eyeshadow.

Bold, big and chunky gold accessories.

Thoughts?

