friday favourites.

It’s Friday! I don’t have any major plans for this weekend, which I think will actually be nice. Sometimes I love not having plans and just being able to take my days one minute at a time – flying by the seat of my pants if you will. I’ve had an oddly strong craving for cupcakes lately, and with no one’s birthday coming up I may have to bake some just because.

Hope you all have a fantastic weekend. Here are some of my favourites from this week.

cute DIY coasters for a patio.

chocolate chip ice cream sandwich.

the opening ceremonies for the London 2012 Olympics are today – good luck Canada!

coral and gold.

5 thoughts on “friday favourites.

Thoughts?

