the half way point.

As summer is nearing the half way point, there are a lot of things on my ‘to-do’ list that I haven’t quite gotten around too. This summer has been a lazy one, and I can’t say that I mind that! I’m quickly learning that there are lots of fun things within my own city that I didn’t really think of doing the past few summers. Here are a few things left on my summer ‘to-do’ list! Let the fun begin!

Head to the beach! The beaches in, and around, Toronto aren’t that great, but you can still have a lot of fun if the weather is nice and you are with awesome friends.

Go mini-putting! So I’m not Tiger Woods, and I can’t drive a ball to save my life, but I do play a mean game of mini putt and love celebrating afterwards with some ice cream!

Go to a drive-in! I was surprised to find out that there are actually quite a few drive-in movie theatres nearby – I am really excited to try one out and see what all the hype is about.

3 thoughts on “the half way point.

Thoughts?

