matte madness.

Lately I have been experimenting a lot with matte top coat over my polishes. And I have to say that I really like the outcome! I own Essie’s version of a matte top coat – I’m a big Essie fan in general and I have to say that this top coat does not disappoint! Besides doing a full manicure in matte, there are ton of fun ways to use the top coat to add something special to your nails. Below are some of my favourite ways that you can incorporate a matte top coat to your average manicure.

have a non-matte accent nail.

keep the tips shiny.

use very metallic polish.

2 thoughts on “matte madness.

Thoughts?

