giddy up.

I have extremely thick, and long hair. In the summer, my dark locks mixed with the humidity and wind is a recipe for disaster. It is never a good scene. So, on days when I know I am going to be outside a lot, I often throw my hair up into a pony tail – such a tried and true style. I often get really sick of wearing my hair like this – I find it makes me look like I have put zero effort into my hair – so lately I have been looking for new ways to spice up your average pony.

Add a braid.

Add an accessory.

Wrap and curl.

Thoughts?

