friday favourites.

It is friday, and if the picture above is any indication, all that’s on my mind is sun and sand – I would give just about anything to take off on a vacation down south right now! This week was filled with shopping – it is semi-annual sales time! – enjoying the gorgeous weather, and picnics in the park. My plans for this weekend involve grabbing drinks with some friends that I haven’t seen since leaving school – I am very excited to catch up with them!

Here are some of my favourites from this week.

favourite outfit: absolutely ADORE this.

favourite decor: outdoor living seating arrangement.

favourite laugh: hilarious wine glass.

One thought on “friday favourites.

Thoughts?

