friday favourites!

a friend’s birthday.

It’s Friday – by far one of the best days of the week! This weekend I am supporting some of my friend’s as they take to the skies and go skydiving! I participated last year, and it was absolutely one of the best days of my life – for those of you daring enough, I strongly suggest you give it a go. There is no feeling comparable to jumping out of a perfectly good airplane and soaring over 13,500ft towards the ground. Unfortunately, I cannot jump this summer, but I am already saving up for the annual jump next summer!
Here are some of my favourite images of the week!

Me skydiving! I am the one in the middle!

favourite pop of colour:

favourite shot: blow pop jello shots!

Thoughts?

