twinkle twinkle.

I have an affinity to Christmas lights – especially white ones. I’m the first one to decorate my house, and the last one to remove the Christmas lights after the holiday season. So while away at school, I decided that the Christmas lights bordering my room should become a permanent fixture. They make a room so much more cozy and warm, and provide a great soft light that never shows any flaws when looking in the mirror – not always the best light to do your makeup in though! I cannot wait to paint my room so that I can hang some Christmas lights and make it feel more calming and cozy. Below are some awesome ways to incorporate Christmas lights into a room – a lot of them look like great DIY projects!

a Christmas light headboard.

Christmas light tree.

Christmas lights around a headboard.

3 thoughts on “twinkle twinkle.

Thoughts?

