arm candy.

I love bracelets, but I have a really tiny wrist which makes it almost impossible for me to wear any type of normal sized bangle. Luckily for me, the trend of piling on the arm candy paired with an oversized watch has allowed me to wear fun bangles without them flying off of my arms – a common occurrence as I often talk with my hands! I really like to try and make my bracelets all follow some sort of common theme – all gold, all silver, all brightly coloured, etc. – or mix and match it if I want the accessories to be the focal point of a look.

michael kors ad.

2 thoughts on “arm candy.

Thoughts?

