friday favourites.

It is Friday once again, and this weekend I am going camping! Although I have a cottage, I still love camping. The idea of putting up your own shelter, cooking your food over a fire, and hiking, is super challenging and a lot of fun! I really dislike bugs – especially blackflies – and my allergies tend to flare up when I am in the woods, however I still really have a great time around the bonfire with friends! As well, the campground we are going to has a lot of great hiking/biking trails and I plan on making good use of them!

Here are some of my Friday favourites:

Favourite Food – gelato!

Favourite Look: lace and leather!

Favourite Destination: costa rica!

Thoughts?

