friday favourites.

It’s the end of the week, but the beginning of a new month! My plans for the weekend are not that exhaustive, but I am hoping to try out a new-for-me restaurant down on the lake – hopefully the weather will cooperate and I’ll be able to dine on the roof patio. I am headed to a charity event today for a local camp designed for children with cancer – Camp Ooch. The event is outside, so I’m keeping my fingers crossed that the rain called for today will hold off and allow the event to go off without a hitch!
Here are some of my favourites from this week.

favourite hair moment: a braid, a bow, and a bun.

favourite image: champagne and france.

favourite cupcake: chocolate and peanut butter.

favourite words:

Thoughts?

