light it up.

I am obsessed with candles. I love the soft light they give off, the way they can make a room smell, and the calming effect they have on me when I am stressed. I own a bajillion candles – the one above is my current favourite. Since I am in the process of redecorating my room, I have been searching the internet for creative ways to show off some of my candles. Below are two of my favourite ways to display some candles in a bedroom. I am still on the hunt for some more potential candle arrangements!

pillars to hold tall candles – combine a few different heights and colours to create a statement piece!

floating tea lights in mason jars – a little shabby chic!

4 thoughts on “light it up.

Thoughts?

