forget me knot.

When I was younger – or occasionally if I am bored – my friends and I used to spend hours upon hours knotting and re-knotting friendship bracelets out of pretty coloured string. We would wear them all Summer until sometime in the Fall when they would fall off lost in a backpack or somewhere in my house. Though I don’t make these cute bracelets as often anymore, knots are an awesome thing that can be seen in current hair styles, clothing and other accessories not associated with string. Below are some other fun ways that I think you could wear knots.

1 – knotted pony tail.

2 – knotted earrings from Tiffany’s.

3 – knotted belt.

4 – knotted metal bracelet.

2 thoughts on “forget me knot.

Thoughts?

