ships ahoy.

ships ahoy.

The colour cobalt always reminds me of nautical elements – and the colour looks awesome when paired with white and red! I really love that this colour has come on trend and can be found in so many different fashion lines as well as in almost every kind of clothing article – from jeans, to blouses, to shoes. Cobalt is such a fun and vibrant colour that can bring a lot of fun to any outfit and really brighten up a day. When ever I’m having a bad day, I find that putting on a fun colour helps lighten my mood.

Thoughts?

