bag lady.

I saw this closet decor on a blog entitled Moth Design and I instantly fell in love with this DIY decoration for what should be every girl’s favourite part of their room – their closet! As I am in NYC this week, I thought it would be the perfect shopping trip to pick up some designer bags that I could frame when I get home. Though I don’t have a walk in closet yet, it would be super easy to create a sort of gallery wall with these framed bags. I am going to pick up a few small items from my favourite design houses and see what sort of ‘art’ I can create!

2 thoughts on “bag lady.

Thoughts?

