friday favourites.

I am leaving for New York City tomorrow and I could not be more excited! My shopping list is written out, and I am looking forward to finding some fun, unique pieces that can only be found in the big apple. I am so excited to see a broadway show, walk around central park and of course, spend endless hours exploring the MET – it is the one place where my inner classical studies student can come out! Hopefully I’ll be able to enjoy some great meals with friends and family and explore some new parts of the city.

Here are some of my favourite finds, gifts and ideas from this week:

Favourite gift: An orchid!

Favourite accessories: Anna Dello Russo for H and M!

Favourite photo: My last photo taken at University.

Favourite drink: strawberry mojitos!

Thoughts?

