finally friday

It is finally Friday – and what a week it has been! I finished my undergraduate degree last night, and it is starting to sink in as I pack up my house today, that I am really done and not coming back. Talk about an eyes wide open moment. I’m spending tonight and tomorrow celebrating with the friends I have made at university, reminiscing about all the fun times and adventures we have had over the past four years. It is moments like these where you really appreciate all the good people surrounding you. If any of you read this – know that I love you all and am so thankful for all the amazing times we shared! But enough with the sad thoughts – it is Friday, and Friday’s were made for celebrations and memories making! Here are a few of my favourite images from this week!

Favourite heels: I own them and adore them!

Favourite dessert: chocolate chip cookie dough cupcakes!

Favourite hairstyle: might have to ask a hair stylist how to pull this one off.

Favourite words:

Have a fantastic weekend!
xx jamie.

Thoughts?

