desk envy.

Exam time. That inevitable period when all the work and readings you meant to do during the semester hit you like a ton of bricks. For many, its three weeks of non-stop work, effort and exhaustion. For me, its finding the numerous ways that I can procrastinate. When the time actually comes, I am pretty good at buckling down and getting my work done, but lately, I have been getting awfully bored of my workspace. I’m a senior, so there isn’t much point in redoing my desk area or purchasing new ‘deskccesories’ (such as new candles or cute pen holders). As I a moving out soon and heading on to a post-graduate program, the opportunity to create a new desk space is coming. My current desk envy? This sweet and simple workspace with the view of a lifetime.

Thoughts?

