the little white dress.

the little white dress.

Madewell denim jacket
$118 – madewell.com

Ash cowgirl boots
$230 – coggles.com

ASOS ballerina flat
$27 – asos.com

Tory Burch leather handbag
£289 – farfetch.com

Marc by marc jacobs jewelry
$98 – bloomingdales.com

Tuesday nights at university are country nights and although I own my fair share of plaid shirts, when the weather heats up, and the patios open, I love to throw on a dress and my cowboy boots. I have a slight obsession with lace, and when I came across this white lace dress I immediately had to have it. Not only does this dress work for my beloved country nights, but in the spring and summer I can pair it with some ballet flats and some bangles for a pop of colour.

2 thoughts on “the little white dress.

Thoughts?

